PSIR Test Series Mains 2020

This is the most comprehensive batch for covering Political Science Syllabus for UPSC CSE Mains 2020.

Political Science Mains 2020 Test Series

In this test series, students will get:
• 8 PSIR Tests including 4 Half Length Tests and 4 Full Length Tests
• Model Answers, in the form of pdf’s and Video Solutions
• Detailed Model Answers, for you to understand how to structure an answer
• Timely Evaluation of Student Copies
• Detailed Feedback by Subject Experts

Buy Now!

Test Series Schedule